Plus ça change...

By SooB

Reflecting

Lazy shot tonight. I even made it outside today, but not with my camera. We continue to battle to sort out our short and long term future, despite the best efforts of the bank (how many million pound bonuses did they say they'd managed to find???) Also today battling the forces of printer installation (actually, that was pretty easy in the end), delivery companies who insist on not even knocking on the door, but just leaving our parcels in the shed (which is not our shed and is clearly in our neighbour's garden), and my local surgery, where getting an appointment any time in the next two weeks seems to require the sacrifice of my first born.

Regardless, the day has passed, progress has been made and tomorrow things may take a little jump forwards. And I'm off to Edinburgh for the day, which is always a handy break from the routine.

Those roses, from our weekend visitors, have come in very handy, blip-wise. Sorry for another dull toned image. I'll be as bored with them as you probably are soon, and it'll be back to seascapes.

(And tomorrow I might remember that you can't just hit <return> when doing your lightroom blip write up or it submits....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.