Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Bright Light

Another fine day, the back garden reported a high of 26 degrees. Oh to have been at home to sit out in the sun :)

It was so lovely that before work I quickly took a few shots of the bridge and the water. I felt quite smug for the day thinking that I had one in the can so to speak. However, on returning home and having a look, turns out there was far more mist than I thought and the brightness of the sun on the water was a bit blah! So we have this one instead. Dundee looking surprisingly bright and colourful :)

I am so looking forward to bed tonight. Either I have turned into a princess and Mr Lif has been putting vegetables under the mattress or the springs have sprung as I have been waking with backache for the past few weeks. Today Argooooos delivered a new mattress topper and pillows, so I am hoping for a good nights sleep. If that doesn't work then I am locking up the freezer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.