Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

What happened to yesterday.

Do you remember yesterday? The bright spring sunshine and the warmth ... well, today, this is what greeted me on the River Tay .... armageddon! I didn't expect that.

This was really dark and taken just after I left work at 4.30. How hideous!

Tomorrow had better be nice as I want out in the garden to get rid of the moss, make my lovely bloke a pickernick (as yogi would say) and have a wine and a whine in the garden.

Time for a home made curry and a glass (or twa) of wine ... I think and have a bloody good weekend you fellow blippers :-)

****Tonights dialogue is courtesy of Mr Lif who uploaded this while I was making the curry. Those of you who know me *might* have spotted that! Have a great weekend :)******

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.