Who knew?

By InOtherNews

One Week

Is a long time isn't it. One week ago today I was at work blissfully unaware of the things I'd encounter over the next seven days.

I really don't wanna moan too much today as I feel alright, been out in the fresh air for a bit, had a good sleep and basically just saved up some energy. However tonight is a big night.

Tonight we play Rotherham at home and Mr Hobbs will be present in the crowd. I've made the club aware of his actions and I'm leaving it at that. Whilst he isn't to blame for everything he certainly hasn't helped, and I've discovered he has even more history of this sort of behaviour than previously thought. However karma will eventually see to him, mark my words. It's seen to me after all!!

I'm currently rustling up a cheeky lamb bhuna and oven chips before I take the afternoon to relax and maybe have a stroll in the hazy sun.

Thanks to everyone over the last few days for putting up with my moaning and lack of commenting. Today I really feel like I can move forward and resume what little I had of an active life. I know where things have gone wrong and I'm fairly sure I can work towards doing the right things, even if it isn't going to be easy.

Oh and cheers for two spotlights to! You can tell how much of a boost they were, this morning I got my first four odd hours of natural sleep all week and my first dream was about getting Blip of the Week!!! Haha I guess they say in times of crisis you know who your friends are: well considering the lack of knocks at my door I suspect my friends are hidden behind brilliant photographs on a website.

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.