Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Planning to save the computer

Husband pointed out that our hard drive only has 1gig left and that I might want to remove some of the many, many photos clogging it up. So that is what I am planning tonight. Challenge met again.

Today consisted of a run on the treadmill while kids were in the creche. Embarrassingly the husband ran further and faster than I did. That won't happen again for a while. Then took the kids to have feet measured, joy Carys has grown a whole size in three months! She is now a 10. Thankfully Will is still a 4 for the time being. The rest of the day consisted of taking Daddy to have his running gait analysed as he is in dire need of new trainers and swimming lessons. Third different teacher in three weeks. I am not impressed and neither is Carys. I think I will be talking to the co-ordinator on Monday. Minnie normally loves her classes but she was very subdued afterwards today and William wasn't too impressed either.

Thank you to While on my runs for pointing out that my blip yesterday also met the Challenge 2011.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.