Baby Christmas Trees

I'm still feeling a bit iffy today after yesterdays sickness from food poisoning. I blame the canteen food I had - chips. I had to pull over at the side of the road to throw up into a Tesco bag! It was not nice to say the least.

We went to the new Dobbies in Livingston to have lunch, I couldn't really go far today cause my stomach was still playing havoc. I only had soup and a roll just to keep to a plain diet.

Went back home, had a little rest and some Coke - J had heard it is a remedy after throwing up? I think its meant to help replace your electrolytes or something?

Took a wee visit to West Calder to to check out something today and saw these cool wee fellas in masses.

Oh, I better mention that my lovely J made me congee for tea tonight. Its really what I can stomach at the moment, something light, plain and watery. J did a really good job considering it was her first time making it. Yum Yum. Thank you for taking care of me! :@)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.