Lali's World

By Lali

Anna

This is my 9th entry for my pictures of people challenge.

This is my flatmate Anna. She's from Barcelona like me, and she is here in Edinburgh for a while to improve her English while she finishes her Masters course. She kindly volunteered to be my model today. Nice flatmate.

Poor thing is going through the same shower, inflatable swimming pool and cooker nightmare as me at home. Hopefully it won't be for much longer, but I expect another couple of weeks at least. Is that a tiny light there at the end of the tunnel? It looks like it could be, but not too sure.

This whole situation is putting me under a bit of stress, but I'm trying to relax and get on with things as best as I can.

This morning it was really quiet at work but then it got a bit busier in the end. Finished a bit late as well.

Thanks very much for all your comments yesterday! :)

Hope you all had a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.