Lali's World

By Lali

Naz and Heather

This is my 10th entry for my pictures of people challenge. Late blip because I finished work late today.

The girls in the picture are Naz and Heather, who work with me. Yes, there are other female tour guides appart from me! :)

They're both fun, very lively and full of energy. Naz gives Zumba classes on her spare time (a mixture of funky dance moves and exercise) and loves music. She's got a great personality. Heather used to work with us, left us to work in Germany for a while, and now is back with us. Really good to see her working with us again!

It was very busy at work today so I had just seconds to take this picture before Naz went on tour. And, just my luck, a supervisor saw me taking the picture. Oh well! She was ok with it, I think! :)

Having to work early tomorrow, so I'm afraid I won't have time for comments today, but I'll try and catch up with comments tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your comments!

I hope you all had a nice day. Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.