Deserted

I love it when the hallways are empty. The aspect intrigues me. This hallway is just a little too perfect though. Needs to be roughed up, it would seem.
I stole away from anatomy lab for a few minutes to grab a red bull and keep my brain alive. I've been unable to sleep (much the same thing going on tonight as well...) just because there is so much I'm thinking about. I don't really like it.

One of my favorite moments from today: I ran downtown to drop off a box at UPS. I had just gotten the box out of the back of the car and the guy came outside to the curb to take it from me. I thought that was nice. Little things make my day. Anatomy lab was interesting, as always. I feel like I learned a lot today - as well as last week. Only one more exam for anatomy too. Weird. I guess we'll just have it all over again next semester anyway though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.