Bad Robot

This is on the sleeve of one of my favorite t-shirts. Though, every time I see it, in my head, I hear "Bad Robot" from the ending of every Lost episode. So then it conjures up images of polar bears, smoke monsters, dharma initiative logos, and number... not what the creators of my t-shirt had in mind no doubt.

Today sucked, as far as Sundays go.
From the moment I woke up (late.. at 10am) until 11:30pm, I was working on school-related projects. I hate that. On a Sunday. I want to go to church, I want to be in community. I need to re-prioritize. This is making me miserable. I feel empty.

Anyway, clean slate and whatnot tomorrow. And this week. Prepping to go to Houston. Must get everything finished, wrapped up, and ready. Lectures-wise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.