LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Duck Borscht

Rather a favourite, pile of mash (in this case celeriac and potato), sliced game on top (in this case duck but works well with venison) all surrounded with bright and cheery borscht.

So today it was back to work.
Sit down at desk, attach the computer to the monitor, turn it on.

What's my password?

Oh, that's right.

Oh, no it's not.

I'm sure that it is?

"Information services? Hi, yes. I seem to be locked out of the network."

Wait, wait , wait...

What's that? I have a meeting to attend... "Bye information services."

Nod and look studious and intelligent.

"Information services? Hi, yes. I seem to be locked out of the network."

Wait, wait, wait...

"Thanks, I'm back online"

Start virtual machine, log on to VPN. Initiate data services instance.

Now then, what is it I do again?

I type magic words in here, run it, and pretty graphs come up here. It sounds unlikely but I'll give it a go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.