Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

It's Bob's birthday

You probably know that I love taking portraits. This is my friend, Bob, who celebrates his ** birthday today. I had a lovely walk through the village to take his card to him (made by Mum of course - and designed especially for him) and then had a chat. On my way out I asked if I could take his photo in the garden. He is a very keen and excellent gardener so I've left some background in, to set him in context. Bob's not well at the moment - so Happy Birthday and Get Well Soon, Bob.

Spent most of the day trying to get my head around money matters - and then the personal banker was not at work today. Start again tomorrow.

We had some rain and the plants are all very happy about that - they just need sun tomorrow to make the most of the moisture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.