Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Silly Girls

I have some lovely shots of Rachel from ShootSweet taking pictures of us lot. Photgraphing the photographer????

However, upload day is tomorrow for the Silly Girls United shoot. I didn't want to spoil the pictures for Rach, so this is everyone putting on extreme make up!

Found out today that I get to start work on Saturday, even though my disclosure isn't though. I also found out today that my application hasn't started to be processed until the 17th of April. After I left my job. Whether it's sat at Disclosure Scotland for 3 weeks, or at the Nursing Home for 3 weeks, either way...it's pretty angering!! (is that even a word?) but still...I get to WORK!!

I made maple and pecan bread again, but it went flat this time! No idea why. Generally rather confused. Ah well. I'm sure it will still taste good! Also got a new black-out blind and a million rolls of loo-roll! yey! Good day really :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.