My Aim is True

By MAiT

Flowers, cash and spaniels (and spam)

Yup, it's St Valentine's Day - the patron Saint of florists. Still, there is nothing better than the gift of flowers is there (well, apart from cash of course). And it's guaranteed that if someone sees you with flowers you will get a smile (walking a spaniel has the same effect though).

Feel quite contrite tonight - a friend who I sometimes don't treat as I should REALLY, REALLY helped me out and a huge weight has been lifted; maybe I need to buy another bunch of flowers as a thany-you tomorrow (and they will be back to normal price then took.

And.......by the way, JOE IS GREATthis is why I love, love, love blipfoto. (although why did these dirty , filthy, spam, creeps not target me??? Eh??? What's wrong with my blips, eh?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.