Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

The Regetta

What a day.

I couldn't wrap my head around all the activities I had to drag children to this afternoon.

So I went shopping!

With my training mate! She likes to shop at Macy's. It was a interesting experience to shop with someone who is a size 2 and an no budget! I was looking for something to wear to a formal wedding we have coming up in May. Found a beautiful blue fancy dress!

Tutoring for one, Physical therapy for another but at the same time as the other two have softball & baseball practice. All in three different locations. Then one more softball practice after PT. Then I top the day off, a cub scout pack meeting. With a boat regetta.

Thank goodness Gramma came to the rescue and took the one child to PT for me. That wasn't easy for her either, as Grampa was checked into the hospital this morning for a diabetes-related problem.

Although I couldn't get Ben to baseball practice, even after arguing for half an hour. Oh well - One less thing!

How I long for an occasional dull day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.