All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Red and yellow and pink and green ...!

The ill Lallybroch household continues. I woke up today, feeling hellish. Managed to complete a whole day at work but it was hard going as I felt so ill and couldn't stop coughing and spluttering. I even had to go and curl up in my car at lunchtime.

By the time I got home, my head was throbbing and I could tell it was developing into a migrane. I managed about 15 minutes of cuddles with Ethan, before heading off to bed myself. Once hubbie had put him to bed, I had a soak in a hot bath thinking it might help, but I just wanted to curl up in bed again as soon as possible.

Not easy taking a photo when your head is pounding so much you can hardly see straight so very uninspired today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.