Lali's World

By Lali

6. Unidentified pretty red flowers

6th entry for my flower theme. I do like making my life difficult, don't I? Taking pictures of all these flowers I don't know! Anyway, couldn't find out the name of these ones, so any help would be appreciated.

I found them in Princes Street Gardens this morning as I was walking to work. There are quite a few different ones in there. I might go back for more.

The weather was better today, much sunnier, wich improved my mood, but maybe a bit too windy for my taste. Strong winds really play havoc with my hair, which ends up looking like a big mess! So, bad hair day!

I'm happy because tomorrow I'm off. Planning to go to the gym reasonably early in the morning and maybe go for a coffee with my friend and fellow blipper CanCarrier. I hope the weather is good!

Fairly busy today again. I'm working this weekend and I'm really dreading it, because I heard school holidays start tomorrow, which means we'll be very busy. But I'll think about this on Saturday.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.