Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A buzzing bee ...

For once I am confused between this image and image of the bee on a pink flower. Both are equally blippable. It was a busy day again with work in the morning. After learning from yesterday's mistake, I made sure I took my camera to work today and took this image and the other one when I was walking from my building to the Administration block for an important meeting.

I reached home at about 2:00 pm and after that started preparing for the evening tea. It went really well and I had fun with my friends. The tiramisu tasted quite well and it has finished :) I did figure out a few flaws which I know I will be able to cover up next time. Other than that, it tasted quite good. Alas! I remembered to take a picture of the tiramisu when it was almost finished. Next time I will remember to take a picture before it is served.

I am thinking quite alot these days and one thing is on my mind for quite sometime. What if you know you have to do something and you cannot bring yourself to do it, no matter what?

P.S. I see one of my subscriber's has unsubscribed. Well, I guess yesterday's blip was too bad ... haha!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.