Eternal Procrastinator

By TheEternalProcrastinator

The Sun Is Shining Bright...

1) The Photo AND The Day
As you can see from the photo, I spent another day at the beach. It was impossible not to go outside. It's also the benefit of being near the sea. Might as well enjoy it! I think living so near the sea, I've always taken it for granted so over the last few days I thought I'd make the most of it :)
I took about 5 photos today and I wasn't sure which one to use. There was just something about this one that I liked. Maybe the bird flying in the sky or the strange angle? The reason for the strange angle was because I was trying to catch the bird in action and the sun was right in my eyes. I still like it.
So overall, it's been a really good day. Lay in, chilling out with an ice cream and then watching Glee with some chips. Yes, I'm a geek, but proud of it.
Going to a wedding reception tonight, hence why I'm blipping so early. I didn't want to post anything later because I've got no idea what time I'm gonna be back. It's a little disconcerting blipping whilst it's still light outside, but there you go :)

2) The Sign Off
This is a short one. Makes a change for me, I guess :D Thanks for all your comments yesterday about the interview. I'll be sure to let you all know either way what happens, but please all keep your fingers crossed that little bit longer.
Have a good evening everyone and I'll speak to you all again tomorrow! :)

A xx

'The sun is shining bright, the trees dancing side to side, the birds sang their tune' - Perfect Day - Paulo Santos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.