The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Blips That Make You Go Ahhhh ..

Day one of my two day trip to Slimbridge WWT.

Another cloudless day, which to be honest is not the best photography weather for wildfowl, too much light reflecting off the water leads to badly exposed pictures. I still got some belters though!

I haven't got time to put the rejected ones up tonight, so you will have to wait until the Flickr group appears!

Plenty of ducklings and gosling around, spring has most definitely sprung!

I spent most of the day in various hides, as I am going with my mum tomorrow, and she is rather keen to feed the ducks, so there will be less time to sit around!

So with Easter only a couple of weeks away, here is as close as you will get topical!

Hope I made you go .... ahhhhh .. cute! ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.