Farmer's Market

A little church

a little farmer's market

a little time lunching with friends...

...doesn't get much better than that!


I met a guy that I had seen on tv, it was a 'Spotlight on San Diego' kinda of piece. He and his crew makes drinking glasses out of old bottles. I was thrilled. I think I am a hippie at heart, I love reusing, renewing...take something and make something else from it. I love it! Well, not the toilet planter in the front yard, not what I had in mind...but they make jewelry and glasses and things. It is brilliant.
Maybe I can work with them designing. I gave him my card. Wouldn't that be awesome? :) Their site!
Last night at the party, good friends of ours daughter is opening her own salon. Wouldn't it be cool to have a room in the back where you can shoot some studio shots, boudoir, high fashion? I gotta look in to that too. I just have to smile...maybe something creative is gonna happen!!! :D

Until then...work tomorrow! Focus on GRATEFUL!!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.