Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

A Leek

No significance whatsoever. Just that I was still without blip when the Wonderspouse got home this evening and he pulled this leek out of his rucksack. Not in a packet or anything, just the leek. It found its way into some noodles for supper.

I've been a bit better today and have spent most of the day doing group theory at my desk. I did sleep for most of the afternoon though, and am therefore able to get through the evening without nodding off.

Just in case anyone here isn't also friends on fb or following me on twitter, I finished a blog post yesterday evening. I've had loads of lovely replies today from lovely friends, which has really given me courage.

I've also started to unhide some of my past blip commentaries.

Well, I tried.

And at least it looks like I'll make the revised deadline (tomorrow) for my group theory assignment, which is good. It's actually been quite therapeutic - just me and my maths books - today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.