Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

I can't get no ...

MOTIVATION! It's deserted me ... left me ... hiding somewhere maybe?!

A reward for it's safe return!

Sleepy tired today ... worked till 3, then went to the woods again! It's great ... it's fun ... it's safe, unless your a little insect then of course it's not! BIG giant feet coming at ya!

I nearly missed this bad boy, miss F and I were on our knees looking at a ladybird and as I looked up slightly I saw Mr butterfly sitting, well standing there looking all incognito! Click click click & i'm pleased with the results.

Mr A is cooking dinner for us tonight, good job really as I'd insist on a take-a-way if it was my turn to cook! He really is good to me! All though I do hear the sound of football in the background ... bang goes my feet up on the sofa watching some fluffy nonsense on the TV ... Ahh well, we can't have it all!

Hope y'all having a good weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.