Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Boy oh boy

What a day I've had! It's been a rush to say the least! Big K back to football although a further 6 weeks without doing any contact sport is set to drive him crazy but he had a little practice 'coaches assistant session' today in prep for their up & coming Holland tour! He seemed to enjoy it ... like his mother he like's telling people what to do :o)

Then it was a rush to the woods for a photo shoot with some fabulous models! We went to celebrate the bluebells ... Gamlingay woods is famous for them, it was packed with people and their camera's ... I wonder how many blippers like myself were there!

So this is one of my star models today, I had so many beautiful pictures to choose from, that say's more about my models than my photography! We had fairy wings, toy soldiers, bubbles & the Easter Bunny stopped by last night and left some little chocolates in the woods especially for us ... you see she's a good friend of mine :o)

All in all a fabulous day ... thank you parents & models xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.