Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Morning light

The light on the Acer was beautiful this morning as we sat eating our breakfast so here's my attempt to capture some of those effects.

I'm spending a very pleasant day today, partly enjoying the sun and partly photographing some of my prints and tweaking them so that I can send them off to moo.com who produce a very nicely finished matt greetings card. I'm hoping that some of the cards will sell at our forthcoming exhibition, which will give me a sense of which, if any, of my prints are popular with other people. I've just got some of the prints back framed and on temporary display on the walls of our house - he's done a good job at a reasonable price and I definitely think I'll be using him again.

OK - enough blipping for now, I must get back and tweak a few more images and get my order in today.

I'll be back to comment later.

p.s I'm not sure that this blip qualifies for the 2011 work challenge as it was probably taken a little early in the day. Is blipping work?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.