Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Wisteria

Not only can I not take a non-blurred photo of my son, I cannot take a non-blurred photo, full-stop. This is the only quarter-way decent one of the day.

This is because I'm mainly chasing my aforementioned son, to try and stop him killing himself.

We had a lovely outdoor breakfast at Fulham Palace. Sam's was lovelier than mine, as he insisted on eating all the smoked salmon and a good part of the scrambled eggs, leaving me with some muffin scraps, but it's hard to refuse him when he says "more, please!", "then mmmmm yummmeeeeyyy, da-tou, Mummmmeeeeyy".

He's learnt to say Mummy and Daddy properly now, and is exercising his right to use it about 100 x an hour. Just because he can. Who can blame him.

They were filming a programme about rugby inside, so Sam's new claim to fame is that Austin Healey smiled at him. Which will mean nothing to you unless you're an English rugby union fan, of which I suspect that there are few of around blip, but hey! I thought I'd share it anyway.

He can be added to the list of Sam fans, along with Wayne Sleep who came to speak to him once in a coffee shop. I know, it's a celebrity filled life we lead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.