It Started Down Under

By dirk

Stepping through Den Bosch

(when I say step or stepping I mean riding a scooter like this one)

Today we went stepping with my family. The original plan was of my girl and I going swingstepping in Den Bosch, that changed when my parents joined, and now we made it a family day out. Quite a different atmosphere, but much fun too.

We first tried the swingstep (with 3 wheels), but none of us was able to move forward on it. So we switched to normal steps on which we completed a puzzle tour through the city. The weather was great, we had lots of fun and afterwards we had a small barbecue at home.

After that barbecue my girl and I went to a couple of friends (or a befriended couple) with whom we had a nice walk and talk in Hilvarenbeek. We sat down for a drink and some more chatting after the walk.

(By the way; we started this morning with an Easter breakfast at my girlfriend's place. We barely were hungry after the big dinner of the day before, but nevertheless we ate quite a lot.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.