Suki McSuki

By SukiMcSuki

Follow Up Report from Land of the Zombies

Reporter: Suki McSuki for Blipfoto


Tomorrow will be the last day of my second week in my new job... things still going great but still not getting any closer to getting my life back to normal...

I sat this evening (briefly while having a cup of tea), wondering how one is supposed to fit everything into one's life each day...

...to come home from work, do laundry, dishes, cooking, exercising, blipping, painting, reading (I'm really missing reading and painting too at the moment)... I just feel as if there is so much I want to be doing but just not enough time to do it - and when I DO get time (like in the evenings and weekends), I just feel too tired to do anything...

Is this just because I have started a new job?

I hope this phase passes soon...

Having to resort to mog pictures; a bit yawn-inducing for all you non-feline lovers but she is such a good subject... this was supposed to be a close up macro shot of all her wee features, as she was crashed under the radiator - but she moved just as I took the shot and has made her eye very MAD looking...!!!

I couldn't decide whether to post this image on here - or this one or this one... which one do you think is the best...???

ps. My workaholic status doesn't bode well for my popularity - as I have now dropped off the "Popular Journals" page...!!! Oh dear. I don't want to get sucked away by office worker oblivion...!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Help!!!!!

(I've taken the original mog picture off and have replaced it with this one...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.