Chi-Town

Sitting on a plane again, 30,000 feet in the air, broadcasting this blip transmission.
Pictured above is as close as I've ever gotten to taking a photograph of Chicago. And I like the way it turned out.. on my iPhone at least. We'll see how it looks when it's actually uploaded.

Excited about getting home today. Today?! It's Evie's TENTH birthday!! How I wish I didn't have these two finals and I could just drive home and celebrate tonight. But, I guess this weekend is when we're going to do all of our celebrating anyway.

Until then, it's study, study, stu...
Ugh, I feel like I'm about to fall asleep mid-sentence, that sounds so incredibly boring. Good thing I enjoy my friends.

I have a tremendous amount of packing to do in the next three days. And a flight to cancel. Yikes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.