My Angle

By myangle

Us and the kitties

This is us with the kitties, Merlin and Milo.

I think Jo is pleased to have me on day shift again.

I got home before her for the first time in about a year and was working on my Land Rover when she arrived. The first thing she said was," Let's go for a drink." Who was I to refuse. A drink ended up being dinner. Very nice and unexpected.

Day shift wasn't too bad today. The commute on the train was long though. 3 hours round trip compared with 40 minutes in the car. It costs a lot less though and not to mention the environmental factor. I will give it a go.

Today ended up being a blip recce as well as a train trip. There is potential for blip fulfillment even if it isn't art.

Sorry, I have been a bad commenter for the past few days. I will make an effort from tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.