Asia

It's hard to backblip when you know you knew what was coming and then it wasn't all that surprising when it happened. But I digress..

A lovely day in Allentown. Started it off with a wander through the farmer's market before lunch. Oh, how I wish I lived across the street from a fresh market myself.
We went to Asia for dinner (one of the top 100 Chinese restaurants in the country, no doubt) and it did not disappoint. I had the Hoi Sum Gai chicken. (happy chicken!)
That was the best Chinese dish I have ever had in my life. I wish I could have eaten all of it, but we were stuffed by the time our entrees arrived.

I had previously posted another photo of my favorite golden radiators in Mike's house.. but then I remembered that I had taken this at dinner. And I preferred it.

And scene.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.