Cork It.

Fanetti
Elisabetta
Montepulciano


How could I not?
My first half-day preceptorship with my neighbor, Dr. Thomas. Internal Medicine + Geriatrics. It felt good to feel like I had a job again. You know, by following someone else while they were working. I'm just glad I'm not in sales anymore. Man, sales is stressful. Though I bet being a rep in Texas would have been a hell of a lot more lucrative + welcoming. Who knows? I had some pretty damn awesome offices. And some pretty crappy ones too. I'm sure they're everywhere. Not just Oregon. (Mostly Eugene though, right? I mean, am I right or am I right?)

Onslaught of backblips:
Apr 21
Apr 22
Apr 23
Apr 24
Apr 25
Apr 26
Apr 27 - favorite in a long time
Apr 28 - this one sucks. don't even look at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.