Confused much?

Why is blueberry blossom blossoming?

Why are strawberries strawberrying?

Random garden activity afoot in full-blown autumn, methinks.

Still, made for a sweet notimetoblip blip though, so no complaints from yours truly.

Pretty darned tired today. Cousteau was a-wandering the hall-way half the night last night. He's restless at the moment. I know the solution - to let him come and sleep in my room. However, this is a temporary fix-it and would result in rodformyownbackitis. Muchly not cool. He'll get over it. And I'll get to do the sleeping thing again.

A bit disappointed. I had a photoshoot with a 1-year-old boy tomorrow morning. Unfortunately, both of his parents had the same idea. She had already paid her photographer friend and so I get the flip. Bummer. Life is like that sometimes.

I've survived disappointment before.

Glass of red vino. A quick whip around with the vacuum cleaner and then a bath, face pack, hair conditioner pamper sesh.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.