A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

First and Last?

Today I have set up my display of photographs in our local church's 'Exhibition of Art and Photography'. I have concentrated on 'snaps' of my walks since January in the local area. Other people were setting up superbly mounted and huge camera club and competition standard photographs. Still I am very proud to have been asked. Certainly a first for me and it is likely to be the only time I get the chance.

The exhibition is on tomorrow and Sunday and I will certainly be going to see the splendid art work on display and our own Wendles56' photography.


In the lower left hand corner you can see some of my blipcards and the book in the opposite corner is one I have had made of my first year's blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.