Barking

By Barking

The beach ... again

I've taken some monumentally rubbish shots today. My hand wouldn't stop shaking as I tried to take some macro shots of a ladybird that wasn't moving. None of them looked any good. Cousteau modelled for me on the beach but to no avail. Nothing grabbed me.

So, I'm afraid it's another beach shot. I like the clouds reflected in the water and the fact that moments after I'd taken this shot, we had to head for home because a southerly arrived and the sky quickly went from blue to grey. Funny old weather we're having at the moment.

I'm tired. I'm uninspired, but our beach always makes me feel good. Cousteau and I enjoyed each other's company and a bit of stick throwing to boot.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okeh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.