Barking

By Barking

Canon's first 'grass' experience

I took Cousteau to school today. I think he had a good time. Apart from trying to drag me around the school grounds while on grounds duty at lunchtime, he was very, very well behaved. I don't think he thought much of my French lessons though!

I stayed at school til 9.00 tonight (my sewing course) and so I popped to see JL and the puppies for an hour after finishing my school work for the day. I wasn't planning to blip a puppy again, but they had their first 'grass' experience today and I just couldn't resist this one. Check out some of the others here if you wish.

I'm tired and Canterbury is away tonight, so I'll sign off.

Before I do though, I just wanted to say congratulations to Tardy and 42 on their 200th blipday. Mine's tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.