Barking

By Barking

200

I did think of doing something clever with a 200 but when Cousteau and I went for a walk to indulge in a bit of our favourite game - stick throwing, of course - I realised that what Blip is for me is an opportunity to witness things I wouldn't otherwise see. Cousteau realised too and stopped to check out the view for a moment.

My favourite shots this 100?

Sky
Searching
Brighton
My nephew
Trick of the light
Busy bee #2
Cousteau and the beach
Canon's first 'grass' experience

Thank you to everyone who's looked at my photos. Thanks to those who have commented and thanks to my subscribers.

I spend far too much time looking at Blip and not doing what I should be doing but there's comfort in the fact that I'm in good company.

Thank you for making Blip what it is. My photography and confidence continue to improve.

Here's to the next 200.

Cheers and have a good weekend.

~B~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Zealand perfection

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.