Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Go Ahead...

......Make my day!

Obviously fed up with me trying to pap, him the littlest Grant decided that he would take evasive action! Lucky he didn't realise that the hose-head wasn't actually attached to the hose ;-)

Work this morning...quite an easy morning really compared to the usual mix of Saturday mishaps and emergencies.

This afternoon I had to return some sandals I bought for Noah yesterday, without him being present...big mistake. Noah has little fat feet and the sandals I rather optimistically purchased were way too small and way too narrow. Noah helpfully screamed blue murder throughout the whole sandal-fitting procedure and I felt like screaming blue murder as I parted with more cash than is decent for the resulting summer shoes.

Other than that...not a lot has happened. I'm about to put children to bed and sit down with a glass of wine to browse through Blip and catch up. What could be nicer?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.