While on my runs

By waipushrink

One more sunset

My morning run today took me through Coxs Bay Park, Bayfield Reserve, Hakanoa Reserve, and Grey Lynn Park. Perhaps I was lacking inspiration, as the only pictures I took were of a wall painting I have been watching get created.

I then spent the day reading agenda papers for two days of Council in Wellington, so I hardly stirred outside the door. Picked up Mr H from after school, and took him home to wait for his mother. Was lucky enough to also get a cuddle from Young L. Then back to the apartment and the sunset. This one is the best of all the shots I took this evening. I did look back at all the previous Ariki sunsets I have posted, and feel happy that there is sufficient difference. This is the most recent one.

I also like this backblip by Jesafly, my daughter recently returned from volunteering in Madagascar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.