Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Early birthday

Thank you Guiri for my birthday card. I wanted to let you know it had arrived but have to dash now.

Talk later
Wendy

10.05.11 I was in a hurry last night because we'd been invited to attend a talk on using Photoshop at Stocksbridge Photographic Society by David Rogers. He was excellent. He had one or two fantastic routines that made me wish I had CS5 instead of PE9 - but I think I can probably achieve this in a different way. My birthday is not until Saturday - but once again B & F - many thanks for the messages and the wonderful card. The processing by Moo cards is great - I'm a little disappointed with them at the moment because the last ones I had done were rather underexposed. I know I should have complained but was so pushed for time that I haven't - at least so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.