Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Catching up

Well I've managed to write a few more sections of my website unit today - so it's still progressing slowly.

However, I've been far more obsessed with trying out some of the photoshop tricks that were demonstrated at yesterdays talk. I've been trying to get some detail back into the shadow areas on my `Rotunda' image and I might use it in next weeks architectural images competition. I've already chosen one image but I'm not sure which to choose for the second one.

Not feeling very inspired I thought I'd better take a blip photo and decided on the newly transplanted begonias (see top left). However I finally decided that this shot of the computer screen better represented my days preoccupation, though my feeling is that the begonia is the beter photo of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.