The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

With Teeth

And so we get to the end of the long running dentist saga!

My final appointment for this root canal filing, and a story that started all the way back on the 29th March. Back we went for the treatment on the 18th April,, and today we had the last bit of work done. I am really quite tender and sore, it must be said. I am hoping it will settle down in a day or two.

Each time I have gone down the dentist, I have played the same song: With Teeth by Nine Inch Nails, or maybe that should be Nine Inch Snails? It kinda gets me in the mood for having my mouth drilled!

This blip forms part of the Musical Month Of May Challenge, you can see other blips from those taking part in this search matrix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.