Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Its been a while...

...since my last late night blip! ha

I'm going to stick to my last days format, short and sweet ;)

1) Long day at college

2) First night back teaching the kids climbing at the wall on a monday

3) Lots of giggles and fun at the wall as always, with Erin and I getting quizzed quite a lot...much to our annoyance at times :/

4) Got to the end of the night and we were both without a blip

5) Ended up at the new foot bridge into Wimborne...I had seen this at night before and thought it had blip potential

6) We both ended up taking photos here for blip...this is mine of course and this was Erin's :)

7) Dropped Erin off home before heading home to my dinner and bed

8) Had amazing steak and sauteed potatoes...by the way I LOVE FOOD SO MUCH, I get so excited in supermarkets and food markets, in fact just anywhere there is food! haha

9) Ended the night falling asleep in front of my laptop before I even got round to doing my blip....therefore why the upload is today :(

But we had a good afternoon out blipping today, so the blip should be fun today :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.