Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

RARRR...

...well maybe, he looks pretty sad :(

Day concludes:

1) Short day at college and I didn't even have to work too hard....bargain!

2) Went to the beach AGAIN and had a little nap in the "windy" sunshine. I had to build a little wind break with my longboard and rucksack so I didn't get sand stormed haha

3) Picked up Erin :) (if you hadn't guessed by now she is a fellow blipper ha)

4) We went to coy pond at the end of Bournemouth gardens and went for a walk towards the sea

5) Got loads of photos:
a. Crazy gulls on the pond!
b. Pretty flowers
c. Playing in the new kids playground...which was amazing!!!
d. The war memorial...with the lions guarding it (this quite clearly is the blip I chose for today, not the best photo but the most interesting! ha)

6) Had a little chill out/nap at Erin's followed by a lovely prawn curry and lots of chit chat at the table....I don't think I bored anyone except Erin :P

7) Home to my nice warm bed ready to blip and then curl up and sleep! hehe

Till tomorrow, which maybe a hockey blip as the summer league starts tomorrow night and I have been asked to play :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.