Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

I see you...

...with my blurry eyed vision!

Not a great photo tonight but it was all I can come up with I am just so shattered from the day and all tucked up in bed half asleep, much to Erin's amusement on webcam (apparently its quite funny trying to watch someone half asleep try and take a photo of their eye... haha)

So sorry for this standard idea and mediocre image, I know I promised a hockey blip but truth be told I didnt expect to be playing the whole game tonight...I only came off with less than 10 minutes to go and by the time I had recovered and got my camera out the final whistle had blown! Sad times :(

Therefore my reason for being tired and just not having any inspiration...oh and what was such a shame too, as I was packing up my kit and talking to people the sunset was beautiful, all orange and purple but of course by the time I could get into a position where there were no trees rudely interrupting, it had gone.

Anyway I shall say night, I'm tired need sleep and tomorrow is another day... xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.