Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Tower of...Horton

Well at least I think thats what it was called, it was a tower and we were in Horton, so it would make sense...haha

Okay its definitely called Horton Tower, I just googled it and the page was filled with hundreds of photos much better than mine...its rather depressing :P

Well my day in a nut shell:

1) After college went to see Erin

2) Had a long afternoon nap haha

3) We rushed off to work (still have asleep)

4) While at work asked one of the others to cover my late shift, I was just too tired for it!

5) We popped back to Erin's so she could pick her camera up (why she didn't have it on her I don't know haha)

6) Went for an explore at sunset and found Horton Tower

7) I got home late and here I am now blipping :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.