Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Fail...

Okay so today was just a fail...not in a bad way really just failed at Blip ha

Reasons for fail:

1) I had an idea to go down the beach (like always...) and set up my tri-pod across the promenade facing the sea and then capture lots of different people passing. Then I borrowed Erin's old laptop to blend a few together in photoshop to have multiple people in one shot. BUT after I blended 2 people...the laptop died with over heating :S So gave up on that one!

2) Well the second reason for fail is kinda my fault but I am also happy ha. Erin stayed at mine tonight and we went out for a little photo walk at Durdle door to try some HDR photography. Well I already had some pictures for the day and Erin didn't so I said she could have Durdle Door for HDR and I would have Man of War...my good dead for the day! ha. Well Erin's of course was amazing and my was not :(

So anyway my choice is...me setting up my focus for my first Blip idea and I just thought it was quite fun (even if I don't look happy ha) and tells the story well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.