Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

An old toy...

Today was a day for HDR inspiration after the failing of yesterday and Erin having a great HDR photo :)

We had the whole day together and after a bit of a lie in went exploring...

1) Moved my Dad's old car

2) Went for a walk to a Tower (HDR) I have seen the top of (poking though the top of the woods from the road) all my life but never actually seen up close...nor have many others by the looks of it, we had to climbing over a fence. Then we found a dinosaur enclosure too in the woods, it was scary and I got a bit scared...I didn't want a spitting dino to blind me and then eat me :S Oh and there was an old tree (HDR) too!

3) Time for Erin to get a hair cut...inspiration Silva from 90210 :)

4) Wandering around Wimborne Minster while I waited

5) Went shopping for a bit of food as I was in charge of cooking a meal tonight :P

6) Watched Doctor Who!!!

...and well thats all really for today I got to drive home later :(

OH this photo...well this is my Dad's old Austin A40 Sport, he has owned for longer than he has owned me haha. Its quite rare (only 4000 made and about 40 left on the road, from the 1950's) and in need of major restoration, with all the body parts, engine and transmission strewn across the garden/garage/drive! If we indlude this old girl we have 7 cars at home for 3 people :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.