shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

'Dreich' is the word!

What 'delightful' weather we're having! You understand I'm very pleased for the farmers and gardeners, but it's not cheerful wandering around the city centre in it! What also got me was the lack of coloured cars tonight. Photoshop has not been near this shot, it really was this colourless except the lights! I have this shot with all black cars, and another with all black and grey cars, mostly grey, but sadly the focus was off, on that one. The other fun bit on the bus home was being rained on, not what you expect on the front seat upstairs in a fairly new double decker - it seems someone has been picking away at the window seal, and there was a hole about 6 inches long along the seal, and about 1/4 inch wide, so being a good citizen I told the driver, so I think it should be fixed soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.