shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Guess where

Now I know this view of King's College is something of a cliché, but it's a pretty great view anyway!
Having a lovely time in Cambridge so far, but am horribly tired, so haven't done as much sight seeing as I was planning too, but there is still tomorrow afternoon!

I was a little concerned this morning when one of the pilots came out of the cabin while we were still being refuelled to get coffee, wearing his id on a Guinness lanyard. Thankfully I think he was looking forward to Saturday night, we made it safely down here anyway! I continue in my 'please, please can we get a station at Glasgow airport' campaign, so much easier to get away from Stanstead than it is Glasgow.

Must go as have to meet up with the rest of the crowd soon and I'm not terribly near the station. Have a lovely weekend folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.